Well, I'd like to talk to you about an important project of mine coming up

Well, I'd like to talk to you about an important project of mine coming up. I am going to plan to go abroad to continue studying. I decided to go abroad because I was really fond of exploring the world. I’m going to come New Zealand. It’s located in the Southern Hemisphere, on the continent of Oceania, and its nearest neighbor is Australia. It is quite far away from where I live, so I haven’t yet had the chance to visit. I’ll be there soon though. There are many reasons that I would like to come NewZealand. For one thing, it looks like a stunningly beautiful country. Its natural scenery seems captivating to me, and I’d love to travel around seeing the mountains and rugged coastline. In these places, there are many amazing animals to see, and I’m a big fan of wildlife watching. In addition, New Zealand is a country with a developed education system. I will learn many things in this country. And New Zealand has a long cend fascinating history, which I’d like to explore. New Zealand seems like a good country to visit for those reasons as well as because it is a modern nation with a good tourist infrastructure. I will come to this beautiful country soon.