Weigh problems. Solution?

Along the years in some countries there has been some changes in people diet that affects their health status. In order to that, some people have gain weight. In this essay I am going to discuss both the problem and the potential solution. Firstly in this area of speed everything should be done in a very fast and productive way. That means some people may skip the sport program in order to work more or they find physical activities unimportant. Moreover, some of the citizen may try to save money and because fast food it is very cheap they prefer it more than other meals. Secondly, technology has incresed a lot in the past few years and many workers have started to work from home. This means that their level of interest on how they look or how they behave has a decresed way. Also, many of this generation have some mental disorter as anxiety, bulimia, depresion that lead to an uncontrol appetited. As a results they start having health problems. As a potential solution people should try first to realise the danger behind getting fat. A lot of organs as liver, stomach, heart can be damagged by an unhealthy diet. Also sport is very important not just for keeping a person fit but also to train the blood to circulate faster and oxygenate the brain. As a result, people thinking is clearer, faster and more efficient. Last but not the least, junk food do not provide vitamines and nutritions and the body is band crom energy and vitalities. In conclusion, in order to have a healthy lifestyle people should do more sports and eat unprocessed food. For a long life many of citizen should consider changing the bad habbits and be more careful with themselves.