Weather owning or renting a house

Whether owning a home or renting it have been controversial topics over the past decades. Although some people view that renting a house might potentially provides several benefits such as low maintenance cost, while I personally believe that owning a house do have some advantages also like reduce tension. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoint will be outlined before conclusion is reached. It i true to say that we human want to own something ours. To illustrate, people tend to own properties such as mortgage, so that these properties are then pass on to their children. In addition, renting can also lead to tension in a family as they are restricted to some circumstances. For example, people staying in high rise condominium can not own a pet and for some families, pets such as dogs and cats are considered to be part of their family. On the one hand, it is undeniable that renting do have several advantages. To begin with, with the developing economy houses specially in urban tend to be costly and many people can not afford in Thailand. Therefore, these people could lease with a lower price rather than buying it. In addition, citizen could reduce their transport cost by renting it near their workplace. On the other hand, owning a house mean reducing tension as people specially in japan and Korea are restricted with a small space, without any garden nor fitness for resident and as a result, their tend to stress out and face lots of mental health issues. Additionally, with developing of economy and high inflation rate, which mean people could later invest in their house and earn large some of money. For example, people owning houses around the world can earns profit as house tend to rise. To sum up, owning or renting a home depend on people’s wealth as well as choice because some can afford it, while other face difficulty. Thus, deciding on renting or owning a house play an important role in individual life.