Some people believe it is better to travel to a foreign country for a holiday. Others believe it is better to stay at home when you have a holiday.

During the holiday, several individuals prefer to travel abroad. While other individuals choose to sit at home when they are on vacation. In this essay, I will explore both opinions and then I will state my point of view. First, let’s examine why some people like to visit foreign nations. The first reason is that human beings are curious. In other words, they would like to explore other cultures than only concentrate on their countries. Moreover, many others love to know about the historical things in various nations. For example, Oman nation has many visitors due to the history stories and their ancient castles. The second reason is that they will be aware of other cultural values. To put it differently, there are a lot of nations globally which have their values and it's one of the most things which attracts individuals. For example, the popular foods in each nation, the unique celebration there, and the popular sports as well. Now, let’s explore why other people prefer to sit at home during the holiday. Firstly, they will be in their comfort zone. In other words, some people like to spend a lot of time with their family in a community which knew them. Moreover, they will not feel strange and stressed to deal with strangers. For example, if you are in a different country that does not speak your language you would deal with them with signs. Secondly, settled at home sheep than traveling. Differently, sitting with their laptop and other electronic devices didn't spend that much as well as travel to see a number of places you can parlay google it in 5 seconds. As a result of that, some of them choose to sit at home to put their budget better. Having analyzed both opinions, I’m of the opinion that traveling abroad during the vacation is better than sitting at home due to the curiosity of the people and to learn other cultural values