Some people think younger people are not suitable for important positions in government in countries, while others disagree.

The subject of whether the young are capable of managing pressure of vital duties or immature people are not appropriate to be employed for these jobs due to their being inexperienced. There are valid opinions on the both sides of this intensely debated issue and I will deliberate on them now. On the one hand, I understand why certain individuals believe that it is not prudent to give crucial position to those who are not experienced enough. The foremost point to depict is that the experience demand of essential positions is to cope with problematic circumstances. In other words, individuals gain probation avoid the majorities while working over them by getting older. The researches demonstrate that the young commit errors more than aged people. On the other hand, I would side those who endorse the argument that giving occupation to young personalities is more advisable. The primary reason why I advocate that idea is due to the fact of young people are more flexible in terms of learning than elderly people. To be more specific, youthful workers have sharper memory and they are able to maintain more data in their mind. For instance, regarding to a survey in New-York, a group of young adults could memorize 100 page data about a project better than those who had worked so long and get higher age. Another noteworthy argument is that youngsters are more professional and skillful at technological resources. To put it in another way, young individuals are formulated with cutting-edge technology in contrast to the aged, hence society may trust them in technological field. In conclusion, young people are not employed by vital companies due to these factors, however I consider the old were as proficient as current in their youth too.