Wealthy countries must accept more refugees

Nowadays, Richest countries suffer from more refugees that they come to them in order to benefit from their resources. However, this may affect the original people live in those countries in different ways such as economic and cultural. So, I couldn't agree more that wealthy countries accept all new comers. Otherwise, they can just open immigration for skilled workers they need with legally acceptable terms. Firstly, I will discuss the economic side that may affect those countries such as budget. Surely this will take from their budget and drop them into obstacles in the long run. For instance, they may have the ability to lend money but if it is over excess this may have a harmful effect and the lend will transfer to borrow. Secondly, I will go through the cultural side that may be unclear to a lot of people discussing the same problem. Therefore, I will put highlight on that side. Strangers may not have the ability to respect the habits and cultural shape of the new country that they will come to it. For this reason, they might hurt the original habitants intentionally by breaking their rules or disrespect it and this may lead to a negative environment to live in. To sum up, I believe that wealthy countries should support other developing countries with food and money in order to survive but without affect their life or without accepting more refugees because in that case it sounds like invasion to those wealthy countries and later It will be difficult to overcome this disaster