In many Countries, they do not recycle waste materials, such as bottles and newspapers. What are the reason for it? How can we solve it?

In a number of nations, public do not try to reuse the products, for instance beverage bottles and newspapers so much more. Nevertheless, many people across the globe, does not even try to recycle materials, while they send it to landfill. This essay will discuss, why this might be the case. And how can it be cured. The reason of lack of awareness about recycling is simple. Firstly, in some countries reuse is a new metrology. At the same time, human race is not sure about, why recycling is important, and how can it be done. For instance, they dump all the materials in one bin. Secondly, inconvenience and on the other hand, problematic for public to vanish their years of habit. For example, they believe it is much convincing for them to buy new product then to make best out of waste. Furthermore, to encourage people to recycle. Firstly, having campaigns for citizen, to teach them to reuse their day to day things. As an illustration, a beverage tumbler can be refilled with water. Furthermore, Newspapers for die-dye products. To make them realise, how drastically it would bring benefit to weather. In addition, government can be recycling much easier by placing bins with label "ONLY RECYCLING MATERIAL" and make it mandatory. In conclusion, there are numerous reason for not recycling, lack of awareness being the most significant, while it can be prevented with in a lot of ways.