Some people believe that to secure safety and peace, the death penalty should be restored

It is commonly claimed by some that due to the ensure safety and peace, death punishment ought to be rehabilitate. I strongly disagree this viewpoint for a variety of reasons and my opinion will be explained in further paragraph. First and foremost, a number of people guess that, offenders should not convict to death punishment due to for doing something illegal. Because a vast majority of prisoners are mentally ill. If, we take into account that, these kind of illnesses do not have any treatment method for that reason, it can not be acceptable. Furthermore, death punishment can not ensure safety and peacy life. It is immoral for the state to kill its citiziens. If the government makes someone to death punishment, it can awake a protest among the people. So, this anxiety can lead to dissatisfaction. An increasing number of people who protest to the government can be reason to arbitrariness. In addition, poor people get executed than rich people. So, it leads to the inequality among the offenders. For that reason, due to lack of funding poor offenders lose their life. This is an obvious discrimination and inequality in the world should be abolished by government. In most of the countries court announces tremendous punishments, instead of death penalty. Most of innovative countries prisoners are compelled to sweep the stress without charge. Moreover, they can use on the construction which can be beneficial to the economic growth of the government. Acoording to the statics, 70 percent of developing countries prefer to appoint the offenders in municipal affairs. In conclusion, death punishment should not rehabilitate because it can be the mean reason for the awaking of protests and emerging of inequality among the offenders.