Environmnet pollution is global problem and decrease of transportation is one one solutions to protect it.

the world has a problem from decades that is pollution. one of major cause of air contamination is transportation, like cars. from my point of view we have to protect our atmosphere by decrease the transportation by using local production. on one hand the import products need variety of means of delivery like lorries, cars, and airplanes. all of these transportation will produduct more energy, consequently the global warming had developed. on the other hand, the local manufacturing also need the same fuel and energy and resulting in pollution of the environment and may lead to more pollution not only in the air but also in water resources like rivers that are in the big cities, for example some irresponsible worker will through out the rubbish into these rivers. To conclude, the contamination of environment is related to multiple causes. in my opinion decrease the transportation is good way to protect or decrease the risk of it.