Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. to this statement?

Happiness is a state of mind and the key factor for everyone’s stable life, but different people understand it in different ways. Some people opine that economic success is not an essential element to happiness, while I agree, to some extent, with this idea. On the one hand, to achieve personal happiness, fortune plays a radical role, yet its importance should not be exaggerated. In other words, sufficient money is needed for most poor people to meet their basic needs. For instance, if ones have adequate money, not necessary how they earned, they will highly likely want to buy a comfortable house, to have a private car and fashionable clothes, which may be all indispensable for happy life. Hence, in order to attain blissful life, wealth can ensure joy. On the other hand, it is true that having enough fortune alone can not guarantee happiness. There is to say, one have ocean of money but if there is no strong relation amidst family members, one may never be happy. For example, who can imagine a millionaire suffering from cancer to be happy? , although he can purchase luxurious medical equipments. Furthermore, too much wealth can lead to stressful life instead of happy life, if children go astray by the virtue of money. Thus, a person who has more or less money, but has a cordial relationship with children and family can be very happy. In conclusion, although fortune is crucial in everyone’s life to accomplish a blissful life, I reiterate that those who get along with families are more likely to be happy.