It is considered that nowadays it is becoming very common that over-fishing in my countries.

It is considered that nowadays it is becoming very common that over-fishing in my countries. In my opinion, it has negative impact on sea life. The reason behind this is that the over-fishing reduces the population of unique animals which can only be found in sea because of which some of the animals are near to extinct and due to this kind of trend they will be vanished from this world if we all will not take a stance in order to save them. In order to respect the nature, the human being should leave his greed behind and make this world livable for every living being. In addition, the over-fishing is taking place due to rise in demand of sea food because of which many people are earning their livelihood by exploiting this natural creature. For Instance- It is reported that the fins of whales are cut to make soup which is very popular in China and people are paying hefty price for that. Moreover, it has negative impact on sea because it disrupts the food chain because of which many animals will get affected, whereas these creatures try to make sea clear and make it healthier rather than polluting it which human beings are doing. While in order to save these creatures for future generations and to enjoy the sea food for the longer future it is better to reduce the over fishing in which especially the government should also take strict measures. In Conclusion, to save the sea life the human should change its behavior and provide a space for the nature to grow and show its natural colors rather than destroying it on daily basis.