we will shed light on both perspective with lucid example before giving a final conclusion.

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in the people believing that experiential learning is best for students while others believe that traditional form of teaching is better. Different people have a distinct mindet. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. In the expository paragraph, we will shed light on both perspective with lucid example before giving a final conclusion. There are many things to be shared in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that pracital knowledge will help to understand more properly than just doing theory work. By doing experiment, student can easily learn new things with less time. There are numerous other benefit in other field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective and enhance the productivity with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Shifting towards the second school of thought, I would like to infer that traditional form of teaching has it own benefit. It is designed in such a way that students can remember the particular topic for longer period of time. For instance, our parents still remember the concepts of Science and Math even after completing their studies. To conclude, from above elaborate statements, I firmly believe that in mordern time experiential learning can work well in high school or colleges. But we can not ignore the benefit of traditional form of teaching also. However, with benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.