DESCRIBED YOURSELF (LEAST 500 WORDS)

Hi, My name is Phuong Anh, my full name is Tran Thi Phuong Anh and you can call me Frank. I am 15 years old and I was born and grow up in Ha Noi, Viet Nam. I am a student who lives with my family in Ha Noi. All my friends are from the city too. Each person has different hobbies, and doing different things gives them joy. Reading is something that gives me comfort and helps me relax. I reading books prepare me to go to bed At first, it was unfocused, but then I started reading more and more. The habit is something that has helped me learn a lot. After a hectic day, it helps to relax and broken my stress. Another thing that helps me relax is playing a game. I started playing games when I was in my free time. The first thing that I want to learn is cooking. The number of things I can make in the kitchen is limited. However, while making those things, I realize the happiness and satisfaction are get from cooking. One of the cuisines I want to learn correctly in Japanese. It’s a cuisine that I have started loving, and knowing how to cook dishes in the kitchen will make me happy. Two more things that I want to learn are skateboarding and driving a motorbike. I love doing adventurous things because they make give me a feeling of thrill. I want to do professional courses in both adventure activities. Almost everyone is kind at least one sport. The one competition that I am good at is badminton. In my free time, I always played badminton with my family and my friend. Over the years, the way I played badminton improved, and while learning the game, I discovered other lessons as well. One of the important lessons I’ve learned is how to play in a team. I have always been energetic. While many people feel awkward and weird, making me friends, I have no problems with making new friends. I can talk to everyone quickly and know them. And everyone who meets me will also see that I am confident and have good communication skills, I also see myself. However, I also have a weakness as well as need to improve which is concentration. I am easily distracted by things that I do not like and I do not want to continue the problems related to them. I think my difference from others is that I have found my strengths and weaknesses and at the same time developed my strengths and overcome my weaknesses. With the weakness of distraction, I have overcome by trying to read books to improve this weakness. As for my strengths, I have applied to two clubs with the positions of finance - foreign affairs and media ambassador, and I believe I can fulfill my duties well. Also from this, my parents come from me. Also changed their mind about me, I have matured and stronger than they thought and this is what I have proven to my family. This is all about me.