Usually directors are paid much higher salary than simple workers.

As compared to normal employees the director of huge companies get higher amount of incentives. Although, it is beneficial for company that they can recruit a employees who have more skills of management. In my opinion, I agree that it is the best way to attract more employees in a organization and further information will explained in ensuring paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora reasons of an organization that why they provide high salary to directors rather than workers. Firstly, the qualifications have high degree of education in that particular field. However, people should also have quality of leadership because they have to assigned task to lower level employees as well as to manage whole company. Also, people should free from the problem of financial so they can give their maximum time to focus on company. Additionally, if a company give high salary to their directors it directly affect the in Company reputation and attracted more people to join that company. Employees are satisfied with the salary amount and there are less chance of labour turnover. So obviously it create positively impact in market. As consequences, if the workers are well educate their is probably more chance in development of a company. To sum up, salary is very productive way to attract more people towards company even though it might be not for every person who want satisfaction rather than salary.