'The world should have only one government rather than a national government ' write advantages and disadvantages

The world with one regulatory body would be perfect place for the humanity, which would be able to stand nations by helping each other and defending them from every sudden changes in lives. Some people will follow the leading natural phenomenon but others criticize the essential idea of equity and unity among the planet. Coming paragraphs will be about to take a look at merits and demerits of the topic. As we saw over the past years, many countries had conflicted by having some serious issues of fear and peace. Every state's essentially responsible to safeguard their people in all terms for properous life. But what if they all are governed under one globally accepted policy, the world would be a better place to find opportunities and brotherhood among all 193 countries by avoiding the boarder restrictions, equality in justice, boosting the economy of under- developed regions etc. Every person around the globe will stand shoulder by shoulder to help poors by inaugurating social welfare, education systems with same curriculum and most importantly the technological advancements in medical fields will lead to help survive many. The world might look like a solo home with one family of joys and happiness. Moreover, some inhabitants through out the globe will find opposing each others by keeping religious propherity, like a church and a mosque can't be built next to one another. Simlarly, every religion will try to defend their holly place until without any crucial steps by the government. However, this type of government would lead more crimes and compulsions to few communities in sort of economy generated through natural resources, tourism and so on, because the government will spend all the generated revenue to other parts of the world without even a single promotion to that area. So in my opinion, if it becomes possible to have a single ruler the world will be free from all types of clashes between the nations and will provide most to the climatic change and universal discoveries to bring human- beings near success. But towards, the factors affecting the world should need to overcome in order to sustain peace and prosperity in terms of joys and happiness.