We should state our honest opinions even though other people may disagree with them.

People often possess different views on whether we should claim our honest opinions even if other people may discord with them. Based on my personal experiences and actual observations of live, I tend to argue that stating our honest perspectives is essential though others would disagree with them. First of all, people put emphasis on efficiency and suggesting our sincere opinions can enhance the efficiency of work. For example, when I run a start-up company and build queuing systems, I would like have my colleagues provide me with their honest opinions though I may not agree with them. By doing so, I can efficiently figure out the problems like typo and wrong marketing strategies in my team project. Of course, I sometimes cannot accept their advices; however, after discussing these ideas and perspectives, we achieve consensus efficiently. On the other hands, if I refuse to encourage them supply their opinions, I think that I would spend more time on dealing with such tough problems by myself. Apparently, stating our true feeling or views is actually beneficial. Secondly, people want to have best result and offering honest opinions would give rise to expected good outcome. For instance, when I am working on my Process Control team project, I always directly deliver my opinions if there is a seeming problem even though my coworker would somewhat unhappy because they just want to finish the discussion as soon as possible or discord with my idea. Nevertheless, in order to have best result, I believe that showing true opinions is necessary to accomplish our goal. As a result, our team solve every single problem we discovered and finally get highest scores in class. To conclude, I totally agree with the statement that the honest opinions are important for us. That is to say, due to efficiency, better results, I am prone to bolster the suggestion that we should state our honest opinions although other people might disagree.