We should ban all the advertisements aimed at children due to some negative effects. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the expansion of communication, a large amount of advertisements, specially for children. It is suggested that advertisements which target at children should be prohibited because of their negative effects. In my opinion, although advertisements can trigger negative influences, I believe it should not be banned. First of all, commercials aimed at children make relationship between parents and children become worse. Children are attracted easily by visual, colors, concept of advertising and more likely to itimate. Notion of some advertisements is violent and children will tend to become cruelty. Many companies use their maketing strategies to promote about their fast food or junk food to children with healthy visualization. Children may be obese if they overeat these food. However, advertisements target at children give parents many choices when they have to something for their children. As an illustration this, if they want to buy food or toys, they can refer some commercial products and consider to purchase. In addition, In conclusion, although advertisement which target at children have many negative effects such as impact health or temperament of children, we should not forbid it completely