We Live Our Character in our daily lives

Religion is a common word with different views and contrasting interpretations. We live in the luxury and tragedy of our thoughts. Our body is the permeable wall between the two worlds. One is inside of the wall and the other is outside. We feel whatever is happening both inside and outside. That permeable wall has different tools and we call them senses. Senses are the postmen of both worlds. Imagine an occurrence in the outside world, but we don’t feel it. Our perception matters. This could make some things very demanding or develop a facile approach. Religion, to the world, is a kind of mental robe. Every religion has a different color but they talk about the brightest light, which has no color. The world is monochrome. The light which the religions talk about is white and without the light, it’s dark. That’s why I said that sadness is everywhere, it can’t go. Look up to the sky and you see the sun, and light everywhere. But that’s only one perspective. If one views it from a different place, not The Earth, you will see it surrounded by darkness. The darkness, ready to engulf it. It is not bad at all, it is universal. Bad is a strong word, like hate. The universe is designed with beautiful laws. We call them laws of nature. The universe can’t leave voids, they have to be filled. The places where light has diminished, are filled with darkness. Darkness is very subtle. It leaves its occupied space with the first glimpse of light. We change things when we take them inside the permeable wall. We make them stubborn as we want them to dance to our tunes. We give too much energy to the darkness. Maybe we are programmed to do so. At night, look at the sky again. All shining stars surrounded by darkness. Such a beautiful view. Imagine ourselves in a dark room and we can only see the ray of light. Our thoughts will take us on a tour of the outside world. Sunny day, chirping words and fresh grass. Just one ray of light gives us hope of reality, while we are surrounded in darkness. We accept it, but dispel it too. The power inside us Humans pass over various stages of development. Some are stuck at the base level, or we transcend from a higher level to the ground. It is difficult to theorise the direction of our consciousness. I believe that the higher we go, the more humble we become. Ego surrounds us at every stage. Judging someone’s actions and label them right or wrong, is not a human’s job. However, lies and crimes have given employment to many. Lies are a part of this world that validates the truth. Lies are the truth because they exist. Last night, before going to bed, I completed my prayer by reciting Japji. Sikhs would call it by the name Japji Sahib. Sahib is the word used to give the utmost respect. I sat down on the floor mat in front of my window, covered my head, and start reciting it. I was slower than usual, very slow. I felt like my soul is listening to each word and trying to understand it. It was a different feeling. When you interact with your soul, though there are different ways to do so, you feel different because either you spend a lot of energy or consume it. The vibrations of your body are different. I feel that Adhyatam is very difficult, the most difficult thing among everything which exists. Even sex can be adhyatamic, or an interaction with your soul. As I was proceeding towards the finish, the energy was getting stronger and I felt the heat. It is not something bad, but the transmutation of energy. Haha, I can be a maniac, I just wanted to share it. Well, we can get power from anything we want, as you gave me the power to say the true thing. Let’s finish this long letter. Religion is the fashion and Dharma is our righteousness. The essential quality and character. The person whose job is an executioner is also following his dharma. A butcher is on the same platform too. No matter which church or temple we follow, which robes we were, whatever surrounds us, but one would always live in his character, his righteousness. The devotion can be a longing, or can not be. The world is a colorful monochrome.