Today many parents are employing private tutors to teach their children. This is positive or negative trend

The trend of hiring a private coach to teach off springs has gained a significant popularity amongst parents and a plethora of them are following this tendency to enrich their children's knowledge. Although, this development possesses some negative points, I affirm that it is a positive development at all. On the one hand, hiring a personal teacher for children after school syllabus tends to affect the development of the offsprings badly. In the first place, this might take them a great deal of time to be engaged with their studies which makes them feel exhausted and bored with their lessons. As a result of this, they are unable to have a time to play games or socialize with their friends which causes depression and mental upsetness. Besides that they cannot find a time to work out or do any sport, giving rise to health risks. Conversely, having engaged with studies after school timing could enable children to enrich their gained knowledge and balance their weak and strong points in a particular subject. What is more, boys or girls can learn to be busy from early ages by devoting their time for anything useful which allows them to find a time in busy periods. Moreover, by employing a private tutor, parents might save their offspring's time which they spend on social networks or playing video games. In conclusion, Although some negative points of this phenomenon have been mentioned above, Personally, I believe that this is a positive development according to several factors