We live in a world of technology these days.While the internet brings with it clear advantages,the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.To what extent do you agree?

These days everything has become digital as a result of which the technology has overpower the whole world. It is believed that the internet has acquired the globe and it will bring benefits as well as problems related to privacy, security. I somewhat disagree that internet has become a concern of security these days. Firstly, my main reason behind this is internet helps in getting connected with everyone in this world which is emotionally enriching. For example-Facebook, Instagram, Watsapp and many more sourceshas helped in building up new connections. The world pivots around internet. Secondly, my other reason is the job, schools, universities are efficiently working only because of internet. For example work from home in jobs, for students regarding assignments all were possible only due to internet. On contrary some people find it problematic. They think it is spoiling their children. Meanwhile in young generation if they get access to internet they might get indulge in pornography, abusive content. In conclusion internet has given a chance to everyone to get to know each other. The environment can be chandged around everyone. I believe internet infused wisely is a boon to a society.