We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.

Modern technology has revolutionized all walks of life. In addition, it has made human life more convenient even though most of the paperwork has shifted to soft form with help of the internet. Although Internet has numerous benefits, it is dangerous to our secrecy. this essay will discuss why the internet has become a crucial part of life and why are people intending towards the internet without considering privacy issues. On the one side, people believe that the internet has fastened all squires of life. All the business transactions are done through the internet. Internet is not only entertaining us but also facilitating online earning. Even though in COVID situation with the help of internet all organization have provided virtual access to their employees. They can easily do work from their houses. In banking tractions, Funds transferred and received within days. Now, we do not have to stand in line due to online banking services. The Internet has created ease In all activities of life. On another side, the internet has various disadvantages. There are chances of leaked out our personal information. The majority of the young generation is wasting their time watching movies, talk shows, and other entertaining programs. Hackers can hack your data and demand heavy amounts. this essay has discussed why the internet is playing an important role in our lives but why it affects our routine activities. in conclusion, if the government ensures proper security control and made surety measures then the internet will make our lives more comfortable.