"Nowadays the crime rate is increasing, especially among teenagers. What are the reasons behind it? How can we reverse this trend?

Almost every country suffer because of increasing crime ratio among their population especially in young generation this essay will clarify various causes behind this phenomenon also describe possible solutions to cop off with this trend. To begin with there is a many noticeable problems which are played vital role to encourage teenagers for committing crime. First and foremost is lack of parential attention towards their children's everyday routine. In majority of countries both the parents are working professionals therefore no one present at home to keep watch on their children's activities behind their absence. Thus, adults will spend their lonely time by watching action movies and playing dangerous game. Due to this they learn and motivate to do offensive activities. Additional school education is the most crucial thing as far as to stop crime in adulthood, but currently school are focusing only on to earn money rather than giving right education to their pupils. For instance, in America alone proportion of crime in college going student is way higher than anyone it clearly indicate that colleges do not care about their students study and attendance. To deal with this serious issue, parents need to take charge of their children's growth on their hands. By communicating and taking care of their needs they will able to establish strong connection with their childrens. Also, as far as school or college is concern they want to check each and every students report as well as their progress in the study by using tracking system for instance nowadays many educational institutes are utilising tracking system software to monitor students activity and if any thread would be found it will directly send email to their guardians. To conclude I believe that the joint efforts of both parents and educational institutes, we can reverse this situation effectively and will back to safe environment.