In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. with this statement.

It is said that no one will purchase newspapers or books in the future because everything will be available online at no cost. I firmly agree that online news and e-books will predominate paper ones in the future. Firstly, making newspapers and paper books are not eco-friendly whatsoever. In order to manufacture them, numerous trees are needed. Moreover, some people throw away them after reading rather than recycling. Nowadays, people are more conscious about the environmental problem. Therefore, they will opt for reading news or books on the Internet, which does not affect the environment at all. Secondly, reading news and books from online is more convenient. Most people are considerably busy in this modern world. Thus, they want to save time as much as possible. Take for example, when they go to work, they have a choice whether buying books and newspaper and put them in their bag, heavy and bulky, or carrying only a phone which they can read anything. Needless to say, they would pick to just carry a phone. Thirdly, no one would choose something they need to pay money when the same things are available for free. Basically, what they read is precisely the same whether online or paper. In addition, online news and e-books will be even more common and have more variety of them in the future. Hence, there is no doubt that people will opt for reading everything on the Internet. In conclusion, reading news and books is significantly beneficial in terms of the environment, convenience, and financial. Therefore, no one will purchase newspapers or paper books in the future.