Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology.

Some people opine that technology changes our lives in bad side and does it too complex. Many adults in this opinion because children became depend of new technology such as a phone mobile. Are new technologies good or bad for us? What would people without technology? This essay is divided into three sections. It will first consider some advantages and disadvantages. It will then continue a discussion. Finally, some conclusions will be drawn. Let's consider some pros when people have technologies. How technologies help in our lives? Nowadays, we don't believe our life without the internet and new technology. We can check emails, chat with anybody and others. Also, new technology is helpful and useful because it help in education and working. Because of new technology you can work online and earn money, and you shouldn't leave your home. On the other hand, the technology can seem too complex for many people because they don't use such technologies before. I think people should used to new technology because all the world is built on the new technologies. In spite of technologies have a bad side. The technology such as a mobile phone, a laptop spoil us too. Because of the new generation more time spend with a mobile phone. It is bad for their health, namely, on their eyesight. Also, many children became lazy. In my opinion, we should a little bit use the new technology for us health and happy. To draw the conclusion, I can say that everybody can decide what better for themselves and has their opinion. We can't imagine our life without technologies and the internet because it become a part of our life.