Despite a large number of gyms a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? and What solution can you suggest

Now a days all the work can be done online which is making people idle and diverting them towards sedentary life. The following essay will discuss regarding its issue and how can we solve this problem. Due to digitalization people are becoming more stationary in their life which is causing severe problems like rotundness and backbone related problem. Moreover, due to videogames, television and mobile phone obesity has increased and yet people are using them more frequently. However, research suggest that gaining weight is a major concern which is leading towards high blood pressure, heart attack and many other several life threatening diseases. For example, the research done by Medical University of Science shows that 70 to 80 % people dies due to heart failure which is majorly caused by high cholesterol which is generated to idleness. To overcome I would like to suggest people should start walking daily. As we have a busy lifestyle due to jobs and many other reasons. So, it is easy to walk daily for an hour to remove extra fat. However, there are many gyms, yoga classes which is helping people to reduce stress and body fat. Therefore, do join those and we can reduce all the external body fat and make our body fit and healthier. Study also suggests by doing exercise your brain become more active. In conclusion, living inactive life will increase lots of health issues which are severe and can become life threatening. Therefore, people should start doing daily exercise to make their body healthy and fit.