We, Lamar Commodity Trading DMCC, hereby confirm that we have obtained legal opinion from our contracted legal firm. They have examined and reviewed the documents, operations and business plan for LC funding in Nigeria. On this they have confirmed that our business is in compliance with the rules and regulations of the Companies and Allied Matters Act (CAMA).

We, Lamar Commodity Trading DMCC, hereby confirm that we have obtained legal opinion from our contracted legal firm. They have examined and reviewed the documents, operations and business plan for LC funding in Nigeria. On this they have confirmed that our business is in compliance with the rules and regulations of the Companies and Allied Matters Act (CAMA). In addition to this, they have also provided us with the further legal guidance and comments on our operations and we are incorporating these required changes in our operations accordingly. We also confirm that our board of directors includes non-executive directors with legal background and we ensure that all our business operations are complying with relevant local and international rules and regulations. We regularly conduct internal compliance review to ensure all guidelines are being adhered officially. As these documents contain confidential information, therefore, we would prefer to complete our KYC process with Access Bank PLC without sharing these confidential documents. Kindly feel free to contact us for any further information required.