Discuss advantages and disadvantages of using products which made by another country.

These days, people able to buy goods which made by another countries. It has valuable benefits, although it impacts to increasing national economy of government. Following essay discusses both side of this argument. Firstly, the main favor of using import product is multiple choice. This advantage gives customers the opportunity to select produce within their size, fashion, taste and price. In addition, people able to try products which can not grow in their region with helping of exports. For instance, cherry of North American origin its hard to find in Thailand because of geometric limits. The population of these countries such as Thailand, will probe commodity another continents and will make them delighted. Despite the fact, that international companies are very expensive but still purchasers utilize this way of production. As a result, many local companies can't set up business and it brings to loss of job, influence to Gross Domestic Product of government. Transborder partnerships, such as, Amazon marketplace, AliExpress and others be possesed plenty more demands rather than district firms. Furthmore, comparison of prices is the biggest drawback of this practice. Difference between import and export costs rises day after day. Some areas populace not able to pick up foreign nutrition. In conclusion, purchasing products made by other countries has numerous choices to pick the best suitable for our requirement. However, it affect local business owners and lead to loss of jobs. In my point of view, both has the equal positives and negatives.