The risk comes from artificial intelligence because AI wants to destroy humans.

Some people believe that students should be given privilege to select their course of study while others think that every student should take same classes. Both point of views has its own boon and ban based on the students’ age and subject of study. On one hand, allowing the learners to choose their subject will help them to conquer and develop themself in the field which they are interested in. This method not only gives peace of mind to students it also helps them to achieve more and invent new ideas or technologies which will help mankind. For example, when a sophomore is given an opportunity to proceed his education on the field that he is interested, he will definitely come out with excellent new ideas and innovation as he does that out of his own will. On the other hand, making a student to choose his classes in young age will cause serious problems. He may eliminate more inevitable subjects like moral, environmental studies. Missing or avoiding these subjects will affect the society and world’s nature to great extent. To emphasize more, if one avoids learning of good morals in correct age, he may not know about the decorum and etiquette that has to be followed, due to which he may become a public menace. To recapitulate, students with should be given a chance to select their field of study in higher education. However, it’s not advisable to make young learners to choose and skip the lessons which are compulsory for every individual to learn.