Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money, so computers should replace them. with this statement?

Some people argue that libraries are too useless to spend money on them, so instead of libraries, computers should take over from them. Personally, I believe that both libraries and computers have their good and bad functions, and therefore I partly agree with the opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, libraries are a waste of money and resources. This is because libraries don't attract lots of people. Nowadays, technologies have become popular for all people because of the enormous entertainment. Now the development of technologies has all the attraction of people around the world. Therefore, libraries don't have many people anymore. Secondly, libraries are not convenient. To read books in libraries, we need to go there. This is very annoying. With computers, we can read books online without going anywhere, just seat inside the house and enjoy. On the other hand, libraries are useful and computers should not replace them. Computers are convenient, but it also has some disadvantages, too. First, its price. Going to libraries costs nothing. But computers costs at least 500$ which only includes the PC. Computers also hurts our eyes while reading. Because of the screen, which has many harmful lights so we will have some pain while reading books on computers. In conclusion, I partly agree with the opinion because both things have their weakness and strength. We should keep libraries and build computers in them, instead of reconstructing the libraries into the places for computers.