we know technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. When

As we know technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. When we talk about mass media, a myriad number of individuals considered that there information which is provided to us via mass communication sources must be based on facts instead of man made opinions. Hence, i agree with the said notion. Still, we can not rely on media organisations. To embark on, in the modern era, the mass media is rulling out the globe in term of broadcasting the information. For example, nowadays everyone watch news channels in order to get themselves updated. So in this way it is communication industry's responsibility to showcase the reality of situations what is going around the world instead of mislead the generation by giving fake news. Moreover, it is assumed by public that some media houses work under pressure and they have to broadcast what they have been told by high authorities and simultaneously they attack on their rivals in person by showing rumours about them. Consequently, the common public enraged by these rumours, and simultaneously the peace of country is disturbed. Furthermore, if we peep into the world of communication firms. Then we get to know that the things which are being showing on television are not as true as they should be. For example, in 2020 when covid came and all of sudden all media channels started to showing that the end of world is coming near as per astrologists. And this made public into thread if they are going to die. In addition, news paper have been considered as a most convenient way to bring news from door to door. Almost elder people enjoy reading news papers and if they get such sort of news over there and it could be more dangerous to them as Some people apply it on the heart and due to which they become mentally ill. To conclude, I would say that all information media should be independent and work independently in order to spread humanity. and peace. The truth should be come forefront.