we have seen the advantages as well as the dark side when we are famous.

After reading the article “How to become famous” we have seen the advantages as well as the dark side when we are famous. If you become famous, more known, you will have more opportunities, new relationships and it also means that you have to accept the loss of privacy, being scrutinized by others and more careful in your words or you may even lose friends and relationships. Becoming famous changes your life completely, for the better or the worse. Nowadays, there is a part of young people who want to become famous so they post and reveal some pictures or videos that are sensitive and sexy of themselves to attract attention without thinking about the consequences later. Through this article, I hope readers can realize the good and bad sides of being famous, not always being famous will make life better. Just pursue your dreams of doing what you want to do and focus on what you're good at and be the best you can be. Even if you don't become famous, you can still make a big difference in people's lives!