We have seen rapid development bring many positive and negative changes to Mongolia. What do you think is one way for Mongolia to develop? What should be the citizens' shared value and end goal to contribute to Mongolia's development?

Events in all kinds of fields influenced Mongolia both positively and negatively. In my opinion, younger generation is the key to the steady growth of the country, and the most effective method is to raise the children of Mongolia in a way they will be determined, knowledgeable, and full of love for the nation. Therefore, citizens’ common value and final object should be directed towards achieving this. Each of love, knowledge, and determination is indispensable for the flourish of Mongolia. For example, if there is no love for the country among the young, then no matter how much one is intelligent and confident, the individual would not be value to his or her homeland. The combination of patriotism and knowledge may produce excellent individual, but without enough determination to contribute to the nation, it would be equally useless. Similarly, the integration of love and confidence makes fabulous individuals yearning to contribute. However, without the necessary knowledge and experience, the individual might harm the nation instead of assisting. On the other hand, if all three characteristics are converged into one person, the person will be an extraordinary leader and proud Mongolian with deep knowledge. Consequently, in order to expect a bright future and make every change our advantage, we citizens of Mongolia must take action. Each person living in Mongolia can contribute to this process tremendously as long as they really want. Youngsters, for instance, should try earnestly to acquire knowledge that will be useful for the country, whereas parents must teach children how to love the country and how to be assertive with their utmost effort. Meanwhile, grandparents must attentively heed the young in case the adolescents lost their traditional merit. To conclude, everybody ought to do their best to bring up patriotic, knowledgeable, and confident generation because the country will inevitably be handed to them one day. In the end, we should always remember big strides originate from small actions.