we have created throwaway society by using plastic bags and other disposable things. do you agree or disgree? what measures do you suggest?

human beings, in their falsehood of comfort, have alaways tried to curb (control) the diligence(hard work)in every work that they do. needed not to rinsed, cleaned and preserved, plastic and disposable (can not reuse) materials not only provide flexibility of time, but also provide a relatively cheap replacement to traditional difficult to maintain paper bags and clothes etc. in the long run, turn out to be pitfalls than anything else. hence i agree to the statement. firstly, there are many reasons for wide use of plastics and other disposable things. things like thermocols are used in the packing of home appliances, electronic items, medical equipement, and furniture etc. things like thermocols and other plastics are available in different colors, shapes, and sizes. their cost of production is low and they are light in weight. they can be molded easily in any diffrent forms. these are also electricity resistant and are used in insulating wires. so, in today's acquisitive (greedy) world these plastic bags and throwaway things have become an innate (natural) choice of people. irrespective of their explicit(direct) advantages, these throwaway things have scores of implicit drawbacks too. the major drawback of these materials and especially that of plastics is its non-biodegradability. it cannot be decomposed and if it is disposed into land, it remains in the same condition even after milions of years. if it is burnt, it pollutes air, as dueto its burning carbon monoxide is released. if this disposable material or plastic is consumed by animals, they cant digest it and this canbe harmful to their health. they may even die due to poisoning. For example, a recent study by the University of New York, which tell that excess used plastic as waste in society brings cancer to humans. accrording to my opinion, some measures should be taken to reduce the usage of plastics and non-biodegradable goods. for example governments should organize awareness programs so as to make people aware about harmful effects of plastic bags and disposable things. moreover, governmens can ban usage of plastic bags and non-biodegradable things. people should be encouraged touse eco-friendly things such as paper bags or permanent bag as a substitution of plastic bag or other biodegradable commodities (item). also considering the severity (seriousness) of its usage both individual and society must take responsibility to see downslide of such products. in closing, in this modern era, most of us are aware of the harmful effects of pollution. plastic bags and many other such non-biodegradable produucts are major contributors to various forms of pollution. it is a high time that to get conscious about usage of these harmful goods or else we should accept that we are offering a much execrable(extremely bad) earth to our coming generations.