Golbal warming is one of the most serious issue that the world faceing today. what are the cause of global warming? What measures can be tackle this problem.

Golbal warming is a major problem all over the world. A closer lok reveals some factors which are held accountable for global warming anf several preventive measures can be taken to minimize of global warming both individually and collectively efforts. One the one hand, sadly, a number of forces can be held accountable for global warming it. Unless there is a good idea about the foundation of the problem, it is very highly likely that we will not be able to fix the alarming situation. One of the grounds for it is, nowadys, people are not disciplined. the lack of awareness of family background could also be considered seriously as this is often root to this problem. Moreover, another factor that can make this situation even worse, for example, limited contribution of the concerned authorities. For enstant, if a country hangs onto not so up-to-data education, it cannot teach its citizenss how to overcome this problem. On the other hand, to deal with it, a hast of measures seem peromising to States, no easy solution can be guranteed to solve the problem, but concious effort of the people might be the step towards changing it the right direction. It is aslo suggested that persistent effort should be made to govern the increasing problem. It high time that we, with a bit help from the authorities, put our best foot forward to begin the end to the deep-rooted problem. In conclusion, there is no remedy for all the ills that are growing in our society -and there is nothing that can uproot it overnight. But, if we keep on trying, we can certainly minimize it.