We cannot help everyone in the world who needs a help so we should concern only own need.

It is often argued that the people cannot help every person or every nation that lack for support, so it is better for them to concentrate on only their own societies and countries. Although I agree that humans should care about themselves at the first place, I think that relieving the ones who indeed in need is also one matter of individuals' existence in the world. On the one hand, We cannot have a power or opportunity to present an aid to satisfy everyone in the world. Firstly, we have personal life, and to hold this mini world alive we are demanded moral and financial attentions. In order to be with our close people and to structure the future of our young generation, we-adults should concentrate only on our lifestyles without any distractions from the sides. Besides, every person is born with appropriate talent and using it everyone should fight to better their lives and conditions. It means, each man is the owner of own existence and they will deside whether to suffer or struggle against difficulties and reach their dream life. Furthermore, there is no any written or oral rule that nations should care about each one, and instead of solving privet issues they cannot think about another communities' and countries' problems. So, each individual should select own territory than spending time to others life. On the other hand, there is a notion of a manner that subsists in evryones' heart. That is, most people clearly understand the meaning of the epigraph " Life is boomerang" and putting themselves on the place of indigent people quickly run for a help. Moreover, according to psychologists research, when someone presents a support feels themselves as happy as the one who has received it. Psychologists say: " To get euphoric position of life people should follow the giving rule, as, they should handsel what they wish or appreciate. To illustrate, let's remember the tale of Brother Grimms about animals, where rabbit presents his favourite food to his friend, and his friend to the another frend, and at the end that carrot cones back to him. So we will receive what we give and to access positive feelings we should help others more. To sum up I agree that humanity should think about themselves only, while, showing assistance to others' hard times may return us when we face with same conditions