Some people belive that every body can create art. Other people think that art can only created by people with spicail talent

Most of individuals believe that all person can innovate art, while some people argue that art may create by talent people. Personally, I agree that all people can do art properly. In this essay I will discuss both viewpoints and give examples that relate in our real life. One one hand, recent days the phenomenon of create art became available for all people, however all individuals enable to produce variety of art. The primary reason behined that art may inspire people in daily life. The depict of nature may belong to art that enable any person to create art. For instance the majority of community around the world believe that proaching to art is may regard the most significant step to gain the optimal picture of art. In addition art is may the deepest and easiest way to enable all puplic to practice. On the other hand, some concepts indicate to the opposite according to those belong to produce art, so some believers argue that art just create by people based on their skills refer to some internal factors relate to people 'talent. They can master more than any person because they see the art with deep view. Fo example, as it notice the recent case study is obvious the most creative people in art are who are talent. From the argument and examples given I firmly believe that all person can produce art in different manner without any obstacles, despite some views point that art just regerd more special with talent people.