We cannot help everyone in the world

There is no doubt that the world is facing a great number of troubles everywhere, such as; wars, drought, famines, and depletion of natural resources. Some think that we should not give a hand to anyone beyond our borders as long as we cannot help all people on the planet. I do not agree with this opinion. I strongly believe that the international society, which we are a part of it, has the ability to support anyone who is in trouble. If all countries cooperated with each other in raising money for those who are starving due to the shortage of food and water, there would not be any hungry men on Earth. No one can deny the role of some governments and organizations in fighting against poverty such as the United States of America and the European Union where they have exerted strenuous efforts in Africa. Having said that, statistics show that those who suffer from starvation are still in need to massive contributions to rescue. That is why; all of us should make efforts to help the rest of world survive. One significant point is that we are all in the same boat, to illustrate this point, when there is a problem between two countries; it affects the peace in the whole region. For instance, the Arab-Israel conflict, which threatens peace in the Middle East. Consequently, the world leaders should be responsible for protecting and helping all people in the world. To sum up, I never agree with those who say we should help our people because principles cannot be divided. We are all one race and one man.