Nowadays some people say there are tooo many choices.

In recent times, many people are of the opinion that there are several options available. I affirm this view and this is conspicuous in all areas of life including Health, Education and Business. In the subsequent paragraphs, I intend to elaborate on these aspects. To start with, one common discipline with innumerable alternatives is health. This is because individual differences necessitate the need for different options. More so, genetic composition differs from one person to another. For instance, there have been report of cases of severe life threatening reaction to a certain Covid 19 vaccine in some people, whereas others that receive same vaccine never had any vaccine related issues. Sequel to this, alternatives were developed and different products are provided to meet individual's health need. Another prevalent aspect where choices are uncountable is Education. Only few will dispute the fact that learning institutions have so many options to offer their intending students. Such are seen on the a certain University catalogue with about 200 courses enlisted for people to choose from. In addition, postgraduate programmes also create an avenue for subspecialties which enhance the quality of services to rendered to the public. Hence, it can not be argued that this discipline has various offers. Finally, Business is obviously a major area where companies display a quite number of varieties of goods and services. In fact, a product can be modified into different forms suite different consumers'need. For example, Cowbell peak milk comes in Full cream and half cream. The former might not be suitable for the children and that is why the latter option is provided. Thus, it is evident that this aspect has numerous choices. In conclusion, I concur to the fact that there are too many alternatives and Health, Education and Business where the main noticeable areas explored with a resultant positive effect on life.