In the contemporary world, people is increasingly concerned about a brain drain in various nations

In the contemporary world, people is increasingly concerned about a brain drain in various nations. As a result, a number of professionals encompasses doctors or lawers leaving their home countries to come and work in foreign nations also increase. Personally, I understand some primary causes behind this phenomenon, which worth- analysing, along I will provide some feasible measures to combat this deleterious trend. Initially, there are various noticeable catalysts which may be mainly reponsible for this prevalent. First and formost, people leaving their home countries for seeking new and stability jobs with higher salaries, therefore they could have enough financial to have better life or support their family. Secondly, I belived those who leaving because they disagree with the policies from the government in their home countries and go for suitable legislation which satisfy them. In the long run this trend could have enomous adversely impacts on this nations, which have experienced brain drain. To be more specific, nations those lack source of human, will not affordable for workforce, therefore can not boot the development of their economic. Consequently leading declines in economic growth and increasingly poverty and misery, which consideration the main cause leading people leave their country, everything just like a cycle. However to combat this calamitous trend, I believed government should endeavors relentlessly. First, while improving their old legislation on treating talend, government should impose polices to enhance minimal salary as well with purpose incentive people to stay. Additionally, country leaders should enhance the working environment and medical policies and mental health of employees, as a result they willing happy to work and countribute to this nation and directly boots economic growth tremendously. People leaving their country just because they want a better life, so if intensive implementaion these policies government not only facilitate professional people to stay but also attract emlpoyees from other nations In conclusion, taking all into consideration, possible measures to improve this negative trend is still a controversial issue. Personally, I hold firm believe that, if government try harder to tackle this problem by approad my proposal, I surely circumstance will sovle imstantaneously.