We can not help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries.

Some people belive that we need to focus on an effect to make our own communities and countries better rather than try to help the whole world. I strongly disagree with the idea that we should not be interested in other countries difficulties and this essay analayzes my viewpoint. First of all, it is important to help our neighbours and fellow citizens. We could not spend help to other continents before we create facilities for our own communities. So, firstly if we upgrade our population's living standarts, they would try to help the goveronment in order spend support too. There are so many opportunities to become volunteer. For example: someone might give his clothes which are not worn or somebody could cook meal and others could do some donation. I bellive that such kind of collections could provide one poor country. Secondly, nowadays, there are close and strong relationship between majority of countries. This friendship is a result of helplessness from each other. To gather with this recently this occasion we could see clearly, especially in the Pandemia period. You know at that time most countries' economy fall dawn at unprecented level. Such kind of hard time each country triedto supply from each other with a varity of recourses: food, medicine, clothes and so on. In addition, our country, Uzbekistan received support from a range of continents too and tried to spend its help. I think that process could consolidate their connection. In conclusion, it is true that we can not help everyone, but in my opinion national front-guards should not stop us from helping those who are in need.