Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change other however, think that change is always a good thing

Nowadays, change is must in every aspect of life to become successful. So, a number of people does not need change in their life because they prefer to do the same thing everyday however, others believe that change is necessary to survive a better life. In my point of view, I would say that humans need to accept the change because that will assist them to make some different in thier routine and make their life creative. On the one side of the argument, there are some people who reason that avoid the change is better to live. First and foremost some individuals are afraid of changes because they are not ready to come out from their comfort zone and that make themselves sluggish. For instance, if they try to do something new then they have to push themselves more and that makes their mind to think that it is better to avoid change. Second point in this context is that change require to take the risk that is the reasonpeople are afraid of that. For example, some human beings do the job for their whole life instead of doing business in which they are interested because business required risk. On the other hand, the other group believe that change is must. To elaborate, change helps them to make themselves completely new and enhance their abilities. Furthermore, if they do change in their things then they will understand new things and it assists them to achieve more then they think. Such as, in one of the interview of steave jobs said that in every stage of life he changed himself to get better of him and that helped him to make his business successful. In conclusion, I would say that change remove the tediousness from the people therefore, they need to accept that.