Some people think that rich countries should support poor countries in term of aid for health care and education.

It is argued by some individuals that wealthy nations ought to help destitute nations in health and education sector. I strongly support this statement and believe that it is the responsibility of developed nations to look after developing nations. To embark on, lots of developed nations in the world like America, China, India, these nation assist in health equipment and education to underdeveloped countries. When the countries is suffering form natural calamities like flood, landslide, earthquack there is always other nations who lend help to these nations. For instance, Nepal was the victim of earthquack in 2017, during this period, countries like India and Chine helped billions of medical resources. Furthermore, during the corona virus pandemic countries like Indian has helped million dose of vaccine to poor nations to fight against the virus. Moreover, there are several countries which has supported to build different school and universities in the remote areas of developing nations. For instance, America has funded to bulid school in Mustang, which is one of the underdeveloped place of Nepal. In addition, many teacher in Nepal get salary not from their government, but they are paid from international fund. On the other hand, some people opine that every countries should be independent and should not seek help form other nations. This is because if nations depends on other then no nation will be developed. There are various example of nations in the world, these countries always wanted to get help by other nations so people misuse the fund, and this will increase corruption in the countries. Furthermore, this countries will always be dominated by powerful nations in the world. For instance, Nepal depend on nations like China, and Indian for everything from medical to goods like fruits, and vegetable, and this countries sometime implement blockage to developing nations, which hampers economy of nations. In conclusion, we cannot deny the fact that many advance nations always help to well-off nations in terms of medical fund who are the victims of war and natural disaster, however, there is opposing views that other countries must not aid due to the fact that politicians will be more like parasite.