Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Numbers of countries seek to develop their lifestyle by economic succeed, while some others think principles of social values are vanished as a consequence. While there are both advantages and disadvantages associated with this topic, the positive aspects take precedence over the drawbacks. Individuals tend to be both happier and wealthier life. However they always not come together and sometimes they even contradict each other. Firstly, seeking more foreign attractions expanded the tourist industry as well as it gain vast amount of money to the nation. As a result having foreign corporates will offer high payments on the employees. It assists to construct health, education in an enormous way. Contribute to do exports and imports in a massive way advanced to rise the economic respectively. Furthermore people who lived in overseas pretend to be overwork and had no extra hours to spend with their families consider to be wealthier than anyone else. On other hand they can be a significant amount of lost social values due to development of the economic. As well as parents are busy with the work they couldn’t concentrate with their children’s education it cause to get low scores to their exams. This led them to heed to social immorality subsequently. In addition to this working overload led to health diseases such as eye injuries, headache and back pain. Moreover researchers identify that fail to observe children in their primary ages criticize the thought of well – being. In conclusion, the progress have more beneficial and overcome the drawback with a balanced lifestyle.