We are wired at all times. Smart phones have changed the way we communicate with people in the world. More than its advantages, it is seen as distraction. How badly is your society influenced and what solutions are to stay away from this device? Discuss.

Nowadays, smart phones are basic requirement to every people. technology is a important key of this advancement. people mostly use smart phones to communicate with other people, more than its advantages. it has been seen as diversion on society because of new advancement. people are getting bad impact. this essay will discuss advantages and solutions To begin with, these days smartphones become essential part of every individual. by smart phones childern can learn the study related their course, but dus to smartphones childern can divert their mind into smartphones. such as, childrrn are learning from the phone but sometimes by game childern can divert their mind from study. furthermore, addiction of smartphones to people may lead to health issue kr eye problems. for instance, to use mobile phone for hours may lead to problem of eyes, it can be damaged people eyes. so, i believe that due to smartpjone society influence bad.