we are surrounded by advertising. some people think that this is good because it gives us choices as consumers, but others argue that it makes people selfish and greedy for more and more goods. do you think that there should be less advertising?

Advertisements encourages the buyers to purchase products with a wide range. At the same time it increases the ratio of consumption. Now a days, the producers are provided with enormous options to sell their stock. Internet, television and newspapers are some of its examples. when it comes to cyberspace as it is the fastest medium of communication, facilitatesthe users to have an overall view of various companies in no time. Meanwhile, the description of commodities increases its utility among the users. Television also plays a vital role regarding the relation between the buyers and sellers. the senior citizens along with housewives. who are constantly watching the repeated commercials are tempted to posses a specific thing depending on its usage. This aspect also brings a rise in the sale of that produce Newspaper being the oldest one provides the readers with certain category of lot of promotion. It is the cheapest means of communication, available in multiple languages also increases the number of consumers. when compared to the past the individuals were not provided with the above mentioned resources and income earning capacity too varied to a large extent. Todays generations have big amount of money to spend on their desires In my view, the mass should be sensible enough to understand their needs. Apart from accumulating the luxuries of life. they should understand the value of their hard earned money.