Nowadays cost of travelling in international countrie becoming cheaper and more countrie are opening their doors for tourists. what is the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

In the quick-faced era, technology had revolutionized the person's life. International travelling is becoming less costy and other countries are opening their door more for tourists. There are numerous merits and demerits of this trend and i will discuss these factors in the predisposing paragraphs previously arriving to a solid conclusion. To commence with, there are myriad verdicts which endorse the advantages of this notion. The first and the foremost point is that knowledge about other cultures. To elaborate it, if tourism becomes cheaper than more and more people can visit the foreign nations then by communicate with residents of that regions or visiting the places they can easily become familier with another cultures, moreover the relationship between people belonging to different regions becomes stronger. For instance, the International Tourism Organization had been found that the data carried out over 50 years is that people's experience is better to visiting places ratherthan reading books or watching film about international customs. Hence, travelling in foreign countries helps to gain knowledge about other cultures and civilizations. On the flip side, there are some points in the favour of nuisance impact of this development. Firstly, making disruptive issues. To explain it, some times when individuals went to another nation they do not know about the rituals, customs or living style owing to this fact they create a disputive problems such as they breaks the rules of that place also. To exemplify, a survey conducted by English Tribune is that 60-70% people have not information regarding international country's laws or traditional values of that area. Hence, it puts a negative impact on that nation's residents as well as on their mother land. To conclude, no doubt there are plethora of advantages if travelling becoming cheaper on the contratry the cost of travelling into another regions should be suitable, not much less.