A. Some people say that modern technology is creating a single world culture. with this statement?

Recently, some people had believed that modern technology is making only cultural in world. From my point of view, I agree with this statement. One particular reason that I agree is that the invention of modern devices as computer or internet have made our life become far away from reality. On social networking sites, people may be received many compliments that make them happier than real life. For example, with photoshop apps, when they take photos and edit them, they become more wonderful and beautiful, and after post them to Facebook or Instagram, they will receive lots of like, heart, so that they can become famous. It is just happened on social netwotk, but it has a great influence on their thinking and behavior in real life. Secondly, modern technology make believe that English is the most important language. The guidance in most of devices is written in English, for example. Thirdly, the production of plane or train has made people life become easier. In the last, we can took few hours to go from this city to another city, but now, we just take 20-30 minutes, it faster and more comfortable. In short, modern devices make people life becom more convenient, so far, it can replace manual activity of people.