cell phone for personal or work

With the advent of cutting edge technology. Many gizmos are invented. Earlier people prefered cell phones for only their work, but nowadays, every person has their smart phones. Moreover, some people believe that cell phones should be for their personal use only. On the other hand other believe that cell phones should be used mostly for work. There has been a considerable debate on the issue whether cell phones should use for personal use only or used for work. Fraction of people believe that mobile phones should used for personal use, they think that mobile phones has ample of benefits and mobile phones plays a significant role in their life. First of all, a person can easily communicate with another person while doing call and they can easily see each other. Apart from this, they use it for their entertainment and search anything. Not only this, it also works as a stress buster for some people, they spend their quality time on it while using social media such as instragram, snap and so on. Moreover, if a person go out for travel, they click their pictures in it and whenever, they want to see it again they can see it. However, other people believe that smart phone should be used for their work, because it is boon for them, such as they search anything related to their study or work. Furthermore, they also use their cell phone in making assinements. A Survey conducted by a prestigious newspaper by Britain shows that 50% people earn bread and butter from doing job on their cell phones. Besides this, in today's world many type of work can be done on phone's. Different people have different notions regarding the statement but I have sound reason to advocate that cell phones our mandatory for work as well as personal use. We should complete our school work and job work on it and also use it for our entertainment.