Nowadays people prefer to move to big cities; older people on the other hand prefer to stay in countryside why is this so?

In the recent time there are many people go to urban area because job opportunities and education. people think city gives them good life to live, so they choose to big cities. Conversely, older people choose to live in countryside because they have lot of reason to stay their homeland. These days, most of younger live in mega cities to make their life beautiful. To begin with, cities are offered greater employment and higher standard of living opportunities, so that more and more people attract to urban area for make life. Furthermore, there are lot of technology has available to improve our skill in city, and educational opportunities is the major reason to live in city. For example, the transportation systems and communication systems are batter in any city compared to a village, there are lot of gadget people can use in urban area such as mobile, TV and transport like bus and train. Moreover, nowadays younger are not able to work in framing activities, that is big reason to they choose city. On the other hand, older people are very happy to live in their homeland because they always happy to do their own farming and live in good environment. Similarly, they do not move to any polluting and noisy area for this reason the believe this all problem to affect their health. For example, countryside is usually less affected by air pollution so they live in that type of area. Accordingly, they happy with their friends and do lot of activities and enjoy many festival to gather. To conclude, young people moving to cities for education and jobs, but older people can not move to urban area they like friendly environment. I think living in countryside is very good for our health but problem is we do not attached with advance technology.