We are becoming more and more dependent on machines to function in the modern world. Some people think this is a very negative development.

Nowadays, modern world full of different kinds of technique where people cannot imagine life without it in daily routine and it is argued that it can give negative impact to the society. I strongly agree with this opinion, despite the fact that machines bring a lot of benefits to our life. To begin with, individuals are being very dependent on all types of techniques, especially in urban areas. Everything around us connected with technology, for instance, appliances which we can observe in every house, such as vacuum cleaner, microwave oven, air conditioner, washing machine and many others. Then vehicles or more simple kind of transport like buses, trams, trolleybuses and so on. It is not predicted what will be in case of stopping of all those machines. Consequently, it might be panic and disaster in the end. The second not less important subject about machinery functioning is young generation. Adults taught their children to use devices from the young age. Moreover, it is known that many educational centers provide various of gadgets to help in students studying. As a result, youngsters lose their time on telephones, tablets, laptops instead of spending time with their friends somewhere outside on the fresh air. In addition, children become more close to the society and sometimes it can lead to physiological issues in the future. To sum up, we live in the century of technique and technology and it give us a lot of opportunity but in the same time it is impossible to visualize present days without it.